The Beautiful Book for Lovers: Transform Your Relationships

Laine Cunningham, Angel Leya

Transform your relationship with yourself, your partner, your family and your friends with profound and profoundly moving original sayings in The Beautiful Book for Lovers.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $11.99  
1 - 24 $9.59 20%
25 - 99 $8.39 30%
100 - 499 $7.79 35%
500 + $7.55 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$11.99


Book Information

Publisher: Sun Dogs Creations
Publish Date: 02/25/2018
Pages: 80
ISBN-13: 9781946732736
ISBN-10: 1946732737
Language: English

Full Description

Transform your relationship with yourself, your partner, your family and your friends with profound and profoundly moving original sayings in The Beautiful Book for Lovers.

Perfect for readers of Georg Feuerstein, Harville Hendrix, Gary Chapman, Don Miguel Ruiz, Esther Perel, bell hooks, and Deepak Chopra.

More loving, supportive, and deeply satisfying relationships can be yours. The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a compact book overflowing with meaningful words, elegant sayings, and the rich connection that flows and flowers between lovers.

Simple yet effective messages develop the self-esteem that springs only from the heart. With that strength, you can embrace the present and discover the right partner to share your life. By creating and sustaining a truly supportive relationship, you can also be the best partner for your lover.

Whether you are single or attached, these insightful messages can heal emotional wounds, capture the love that flows in your heart, and recover the freedom and the joy that you truly deserve.

A book for couples and singles that is by turns playful and profound, The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a lyrical and heartfelt book that will open you to deeper intimacy with your loved ones and yourself.

The small size and affordable price make this ideal for personal reflection, sharing with a new lover, reveling on your anniversary, or giving as a wedding gift. Use the blank space on each page to write your own love quotes, record your own love story, or even spark a love poem.

The Beautiful Book for Lovers will delight fans of A Little Book for Lovers, Getting the Love You Want, The 5 Love Languages, The Mastery of Love, Mating in Captivity, The Path to Love, and All About Love. Also great for fans of The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts - Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale, When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing by Daniel H. Pink, The Artist's Way by Julia Cameron, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.