The Beautiful Book for Rebels: A Manifesto for Getting Everything You Deserve

Laine Cunningham, Angel Leya

The Beautiful Book for Rebels is a manifesto for rebels who refuse to accept less than everything they deserve. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert, Seth Godin, and Austin Kleon.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $9.99  
1 - 24 $7.99 20%
25 - 99 $6.99 30%
100 - 499 $6.49 35%
500 + $6.29 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$9.99


Book Information

Publisher: Sun Dogs Creations.
Publish Date: 02/25/2018
Pages: 74
ISBN-13: 9781946732729
ISBN-10: 1946732729
Language: English

Full Description

The Beautiful Book for Rebels is a manifesto for rebels who refuse to accept less than everything they deserve.

Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert, Seth Godin, and Austin Kleon.

When you reach past the boundaries, you live the life you are meant to achieve in all its possible wonder. The Beautiful Book for Rebels is an inspirational manifesto for living fully. With every turn of the page, dig deep into the rich rewards you can capture every hour of the day.

An urgent call to choosing yourself, The Beautiful Book for Rebels is life-changing. Resist the dogma, the bureaucracy, and all the expectations that held you back before. The compelling language of these original motivational sayings will propel you to your best self. Break the rules and break free

The journey to total freedom, renewed joy, enhanced clarity, and powerful inspiration begins on the first page of The Beautiful Book for Rebels.

With its small size and affordable price, The Beautiful Book for Rebels is easily shared with friends, family members and coworkers who want to burst into the life they deserve.

This elegantly illustrated book ranks alongside Steal Like an Artist, Big Magic, and What to Do When It's Your Turn. A Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls for adults

Laine Cunningham, a three-time recipient of The Hackney Award, writes fiction that takes readers around the world. Her debut novel, The Family Made of Dust, is set in the Australian Outback, while Reparation is a novel of the American Great Plains. She is the editor of Sunspot Literary Journal.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.