Two Upcoming Live-Streamed Interviews! July 20 with Laurie Stone and July 28 with Batja Mesquita.

Dangerous Grounds: A Hunter Killer Novel

George Wallace, Don Keith

WHEN A TERRORIST MASTERMIND TRIGGERS A SINISTER DECEPTION, THE WORLD IS THROWN INTO PERIL. "A rip-snorting submarine adventure. . . " -- Stephen Coonts , NY Times bestselling author ____________________________________________________________ A DEA agent investigating the Asian drug trade stumbles upon a deadly plot.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $19.99  

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$19.99


Book Information

Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publish Date: 09/03/2019
Pages: 486
ISBN-13: 9781951249212
ISBN-10: 1951249216
Language: English

Full Description

WHEN A TERRORIST MASTERMIND TRIGGERS A SINISTER DECEPTION, THE WORLD IS THROWN INTO PERIL.

"A rip-snorting submarine adventure..." --Stephen Coonts, NY Times bestselling author

____________________________________________________________

A DEA agent investigating the Asian drug trade stumbles upon a deadly plot. A Navy SEAL team is tasked with finding stolen Russian nuclear weapons in east Asia. And a young Naval Academy midshipman becomes trapped aboard a hijacked submarine.

Together, this unlikely American team must battle radical terrorists and criminal drug syndicates in the deadliest waters on Earth.

For if they fail, a nuclear armageddon will be unleashed upon mankind...

DANGEROUS GROUNDS is an explosive, fast-paced adventure ripped from today's headlines. If you enjoy realistic, exciting military thrillers, WALLACE and KEITH are a must-read. Highly recommended for fans of Tom Clancy, W.E.B. Griffin, Brad Thor, and Mark Greaney.

____________________________________________________________

Former US Navy submarine commander George Wallace and award winning author Don Keith are the authors of the novel HUNTER KILLER, now a major motion picture starring Gerard Butler and Gary Oldman.

"This team spins a great tale." --W.E.B. Griffin, NY Times bestselling author

_____________________________________________________________

What people are saying about Dangerous Grounds and Wallace and Keith:

★★★★★ "This is simply the best global political / military thriller I've read."

★★★★★ "This was a wild ride taking you deep into the operations of the US Navy."

★★★★★ "This is a cross between Clancy and Griffin with plenty of action and suspense If you enjoy cat and mouse thrillers, this is a must read "

Dangerous Grounds is the second book in The Hunter Killer Series.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.