Experiencing Grief

H Norman Wright

Designed and priced to be bought in bulk and used for ministry purposes or sent in lieu of a bereavement card, this book has five distinct sections that correspond to the five stage of grief: shock, rage, despair, release, and peace.


Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $3.99  
1 - 24 $3.19 20%
25 - 99 $2.79 30%
100 - 499 $2.59 35%
500 + $2.51 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit


Book Information

Publisher: B&H Books
Publish Date: 07/01/2004
Pages: 96
ISBN-13: 9780805430929
ISBN-10: 080543092X
Language: English

Full Description

At one time or another, we will all find ourselves facing a dark journey--the passage through grief. Experiencing Grief is written for a person who is in the wake of despair grief leaves. This brief but powerful book will help lead readers out of their grief experience through five stages of grief. At the end of the journey is peace and a seasoned, more mature faith.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.