Looking for 800-CEO-READ? That's us! Learn more here.

Five Feet Apart

Rachael Lippincott

In this moving story ideal for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars, " two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Now a major motion releasing in March 2019./16.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

List Price $18.99
1 - 24 $15.19
25 - 99 $13.29
100 - 499 $12.34
500 + $11.96

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$18.99


Book Information

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date: 11/20/2018
Pages: 288
ISBN-13: 9781534437333
ISBN-10: 1534437339
Language: English

Full Description

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions. The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals. Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment. What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.