The Griffins of Castle Cary

Heather Shumaker

An award-winning author of several books for adults makes her middle-grade debut. Siblings Meg and Will must uncover the haunted history of their Aunt's quaint town in order to save their younger sister, Ariel, from a ghost intent on keeping her as a friend.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $17.99  
1 - 24 $14.39 20%
25 - 99 $12.59 30%
100 - 499 $11.69 35%
500 + $11.33 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$17.99


Book Information

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date: 03/05/2019
Pages: 320
ISBN-13: 9781534430884
ISBN-10: 1534430881
Language: English

Full Description

A charming, adventure-filled debut novel that's perfect for fans of The Penderwicks series. Siblings Meg, Will, and Ariel Griffin are off on an adventure! They can't wait to spend a week visiting their eccentric aunt and her giant, tongue-drooling Newfoundland dog in England. But when they finally arrive, they're faced with a few local secrets that stir up more than a little trouble. Add in some very peculiar lights, strange new friends, a police chase and some stampeding sheep, and the Griffin kids are in over their heads--literally. Apparently this town has a ghost problem and the three children must race to solve the mystery before the ghosts take something that doesn't belong to them.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.