Under Construction: Because Living My Best Life Took a Little Work

Chrishell Stause

For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant , a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix's hit reality show Selling Sunset.

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $28.00  
1 - 24 $22.40 20%
25 - 99 $19.60 30%
100 - 499 $18.20 35%
500 + $17.64 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$28.00


Book Information

Publisher: Gallery Books.
Publish Date: 02/08/2022
Pages: 208
ISBN-13: 9781982186258
ISBN-10: 1982186259
Language: English

Full Description

For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant, a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix's hit reality show Selling Sunset. In this engaging, witty, and inspirational memoir, Chrishell Stause shares her story of living an unconventional childhood in small town Kentucky marked by periods of homelessness, family addiction struggles, and dreams of one day being on a daytime soap, all while managing the local Dairy Queen. Through resilience and grit, she overcame obstacles and pushed past every barrier in her path to become one of the most envied luxury realtors in Los Angeles and buzzworthy cast members in reality TV. She takes us behind the scenes of Selling Sunset, reveals never before told stories from her life in soaps, and even pulls back the curtain on her highly publicized love life, offering insight not before shared. With her signature honesty and charm, Stause also gives tangible advice based on the lessons she's learned over the years and offers unique insight about how to stay resilient and positive no matter how many times life knocks you down. Under Construction is for anyone who wants to remember that no matter what happens or how, you have to get up, dress up, and show up, and walk back into the room stronger than ever before.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.