Upcoming Live-Streamed Interview! June 1, 2022 with Ada Limón. Register now.

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

Tunde Oyeneyin

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.O

READ FULL DESCRIPTION

Bulk non-returnable discounts

Quantity Price Discount
List Price $27.00  
1 - 24 $21.60 20%
25 - 99 $18.90 30%
100 - 499 $17.55 35%
500 + $17.01 37%

Quick Quote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit

$27.00


Book Information

Publisher: Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster.
Publish Date: 05/03/2022
Pages: 224
ISBN-13: 9781982195441
ISBN-10: 1982195444
Language: English

What We're Saying

Full Description

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational "Tunde-isms," to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can "live a life of purpose, on purpose" with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.