Looking for 800-CEO-READ? That's us! Learn More

As of this 2019, five of our employees have been with the company for over 20 years, with another five having been here over a decade. In addition to that, we have added three new employees in three different departments over the past year to further support our staff and the publishers and authors we serve. So whether it's knowledge of the history and current trends in publishing, helping authors navigate book sales and the speaking circuit, how to customize books for a specific audience or client, or our intimate and hard-earned knowledge of how to physically move books around the country and around the world on a specific deadline, we offer a wealth of knowledge and experience to help you steer your book and your message in a constantly changing and sometimes chaotic industry.

We are a human company.

Rebecca Schwartz

Owner, President & CEO

rebecca@porchlightbooks.com

 

More about Rebecca

Sally Haldorson

General Manager & Chief Strategist

414-220-4444

sally@porchlightbooks.com

More about Sally

Aaron Schleicher

Sales & Author Services Director

414-220-4459

aaron@porchlightbooks.com

More about Aaron

Ryan Schleicher

Special Sales Director

414-220-4443

ryan@porchlightbooks.com

More about Ryan

Meg Bacik

Customer Service & Operations Manager

414-220-4461

meg@porchlightbooks.com

More about Meg

Roy Normington

Senior Customer Service Specialist

414-220-4460

roy@porchlightbooks.com

More about Roy

Emily Porter

Customer Service Specialist

414-220-4463

emily@porchlightbooks.com

More about Emily

Michael Jantz

Project Development Director

414-220-4445

michael@porchlightbooks.com

More about Michael

JulieMae Engelmann

Project Production & Design Specialist

414-220-4447

juliemae@porchlightbooks.com

More about JulieMae

Blyth Meier

More about Blyth

Dylan Schleicher

Editorial & Creative Director

414-220-4465

dylan@porchlightbooks.com

More about Dylan

Gabbi Cisneros

Digital Marketing Specialist

414-220-4467

gabbi@porchlightbooks.com

More about Gabbi

Zach Karpinski

More about Zach

Shawn Quinn

More about Shawn

Mel Koenig

More about Mel

Todd Lazarski

Logistics & Warehouse Manager

414-220-4462

todd@porchlightbooks.com

More about Todd

Mike Schauwitzer

Inventory & Custom Shipping Specialist

mike@porchlightbooks.com

More about Mike

Jack Covert

Founder & Consultant

jack@porchlightbooks.com

More about Jack

Carol Grossmeyer

More about Carol

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.