We're Open, and we have special offers on our mass mailing, warehousing, & custom checkout service solutions. Learn more here.

As of this 2019, five of our employees have been with the company for over 20 years, with another five having been here over a decade. In addition to that, we have added three new employees in three different departments over the past year to further support our staff and the publishers and authors we serve. So whether it's knowledge of the history and current trends in publishing, helping authors navigate book sales and the speaking circuit, how to customize books for a specific audience or client, or our intimate and hard-earned knowledge of how to physically move books around the country and around the world on a specific deadline, we offer a wealth of knowledge and experience to help you steer your book and your message in a constantly changing and sometimes chaotic industry.

We are a human company.

Aaron Schleicher

More about Aaron

Meg Bacik

Customer Service Manager

414-220-4461

meg@porchlightbooks.com

More about Meg

Roy Normington

Senior Customer Service Specialist

414-220-4460

roy@porchlightbooks.com

More about Roy

Michael Jantz

Custom Projects Director

414-220-4445

michael@porchlightbooks.com

More about Michael

Andrew Koenig

Fulfillment & Logistics Specialist

414-220-4457 

andrew@porchlightbooks.com

More about Andrew

Dylan Schleicher

Editorial & Creative Director

414-220-4465

dylan@porchlightbooks.com

More about Dylan

Gabbi Cisneros

Digital Marketing Specialist

414-220-4467

gabbi@porchlightbooks.com

More about Gabbi

Mel Koenig

More about Mel

Todd Lazarski

Logistics & Warehouse Manager

414-220-4462

todd@porchlightbooks.com

More about Todd

Mike Schauwitzer

Receiving & Inventory Specialist

mike@porchlightbooks.com

More about Mike

Zach Karpinski

More about Zach

Lauren Kohlenberg

Digital Support Specialist

414-220-4466

lauren@porchlightbooks.com

 

More about Lauren

Ryan Schleicher

More about Ryan

Sally Haldorson

More about Sally

Rebecca Schwartz

Owner, President & CEO

rebecca@porchlightbooks.com

 

More about Rebecca

Carol Grossmeyer

More about Carol

Jack Covert

Founder & Consultant

jack@porchlightbooks.com

More about Jack

We have updated our privacy policy. Click here to read our full policy.